President Obama Did This

Genesis Communications NetworkPresident Obama issued 23 executive orders regarding firearm laws. Is he acting in an unprecedented manner or not?

Did you hear about the major cyberattack called ‘Red October’? Sounds like a great hollywood thriller to see at the theater. Except it is real…

Were the big pharmaceutical firms the beneficiary of millions of dollars in Texas or the researchers intending to save lives?

A new bombshell about glyphosate (Roundup) and genetically engineered crops.

Plus your phone calls and so much more.

Tune in to The Ethan Bearman Show Sundays 4-6 pm Pacific, 5-7 pm Mountain, 6-8 pm Central, 7-9 pm Eastern on your favorite talk radio station or online a thttp://www.gcnlive.com/programs/smokeFilledwld/
The studio number to call in during the show is 1-800-259-5791

If your favorite station doesn’t carry the show yet, please be sure to call and ask for them to broadcast The Ethan Bearman Show on Sunday evenings!

And if you miss a show or want to hear it again, pop over to the podcast site at http://podcast.ethanbearman.com

Let me know your thoughts